Day 1 – first class – youth crimes


today is my first class – I have already introduced myself and need to read three chapters by tomorrow as my first assignment is due tomorrow – a discussion on juvenile delinquency – and then another assignment is due on Thursday.

Discovered I am not the only student in the Pacific NW attending Boston University – there are at least two more fellow students from the area.  Good to know.

Now I am off to read my first chapter in a book called Juvenile Delinquency and then two chapters in a second book called Juvenile Delinquency theory, practice and law.  Sounds like great reading on a snowy wintery cold day as I snuggle with cats and husband.

Blessings, Ann Cole

Leave a Reply

